© 2017 by SCOTT SEAN WHITE. Proudly created with Wix.com

SHOWS

UPCOMING SHOWS

Updated show schedule!!

Fri Jan 3 - Private Club in Frisco, TX 6pm-9pm!

Sat Jan 4 - Randall Clay Birthday Bash at The Rusty Nail in Hermitage, TN - 6pm!

Tues Jan 7 - Porchlight Pickers at The Stillery, Nashville, TN - 6;30pm!

Wed Jan 8 - Music Row Freakshow at The Local in Nashville, TN, 7pm!

Saturday Jan 11 - In The Music Room Studio and Listening Room in Waxahachie, TX with HELENE CRONIN! 7pm!!

Wed Jan 15 - Music Row Freakshow at The Local in Nashville, TN, 7pm!

Thurs Jan 16 - House Concert at Thistletop Inn in Goodlettsville, TN

Sat Jan 18 - House Concert in Pearland, TX with ALEX COBA and MARIAN BRACKNEY on fiddle! 7pm!

Jan 23-25 - I'M NOT PLAYING BUT I'LL BE THERE HANGING OUT... Red River Songwriters Festival in Red River, NM!!!! CAN'T WAIT!!! #reset #feedyoursoul

Thurs Jan 30 - Love and War in Plano, TX with HELENE CRONIN! 7pm!

 

Fri Jan 31 - Song Swap with Helene Cronin and Scott Martin at New World Deli in Houston!

Sat Feb 1 - El Patio Escondito in Van Alstyne, TX - 6:30pm!

Wed Feb 5 - Music Row Freakshow at The Local in Nashville, TN, 7pm!

Thurs Feb 13 - Six Springs Tavern in Richardson, TX with HELENE CRONIN! 7pm!

Sat Feb 15 - House Concert at Backyard at Gruene in Gruene, TX with ALEX COBA and ALICIA STOCKMAN! 7pm!

Tues Mar 10 - In The Music Room Studio and Listening Room in Waxahachie, TX! 7pm!