© 2017 by SCOTT SEAN WHITE. Proudly created with Wix.com

SHOWS

UPCOMING SHOWS

Updated show schedule!!

Thurs Oct 10 - Radio interview and performance on DentonRadio.com 6pm!

Sat Oct 12 - LSA Burger in Denton, TX!! 7pm-10pm!!

Wed Oct 16 - Music Row Freakshow at The Local in Nashville, TN - 8pm!

Thurs Oct 17 - House Concert in Goodlettsville, TN with Barrett Baber and Adam Wheeler! 7pm!

Sun Oct 20 - Opening for Thomas Michael Riley at Love and War in Texas - Plano, TX - 4pm!

Wed Oct 23 - Hard Eight BBQ in Coppell, TX - 7pm-9pm!

Thur Oct 24 - Hard Eight BBQ in The Colony, TX - 7pm-9pm!

Tues Oct 29 - The Local in Nashville 8pm-9pm - My first solo show in Nashville since 2007! And I'm right before the amazing Mo Pitney!

Wed Oct 30 - Smokin' On the Row at Douglas Corner in Nashville, TN - 7pm!!

Wed Oct 30 - Music Row Freakshow at The Local in Nashville, TN - Sometime after 9pm!

Sat Nov 2 - Music Row Freakshow At Salt and Pepper Grill in Whitebluff, TN - 7pm!

Tues Nov 5 - Moxy Hotel in Nashville with Helene Cronin! 6:15pm-9:15pm!

Sat Nov 9 - El Patio Escondito in Van Alstyne, TX - 6:30pm-8:30pm!

Tues Nov 12 - Coyote Sam's in Tyler, TX - 7pm-9pm!

Fri Nov 15 - Hard Eight BBQ in Coppell, TX - 7pm-9pm!

Sat Nov 16 - LSA Burger in Denton, TX - 6pm-9pm!

Tues Dec 10 - Coyote Sam's in Tyler, TX - 7pm-9pm!

Wed Dec 11 - Saxon Pub in Austin with Sunny Shipley - 9pm!  (RIGHT AFTER  the RADNEY FOSTER show!!)

Thurs Dec 12 - Poor David's Pub OPENING for WALT WILKINS and friends! Doors at 7:30 and I'm on at 8pm!